All-Time Nashville Predators Roster


STEVEN

OK, I got bored in my math class today and I started writing down names on a sheet of paper. I am the team captain for the Nashville Predators on the EASports NHL 11 message boards, so I thought this would be a cool project that I might put on there. But first I need help. What do you think of my Nashville All-Time Roster?

Forwards

Kariya-Forsberg-Sullivan

Dumont-Arnott-Erat

Walker-Legwand-Hartnell

Ronning-Johnson-Fitzgerald

Defense

Weber-Suter

Timonen-Hamhuis

Zidlicky-Eaton

Goalie

Vokoun

Rinne

Scratches

Belak (It just can’t be the Predators unless Belak is scratched)

Yachmenev

Fiddler

Orszagh

Berehowsky

Houlder

Dunham

Leave a Reply

